Home » Books » Books At My Bedside (3)

Books At My Bedside (3)

~Books at My Bedside will be a series of posts wherein I will share books I am currently reading and enjoying.

This post will be short and sweet. Just had to capture in a post my excitement over an enlightening and beautiful book I just finished reading (and will definitely reread!), Rome Sweet Home by Kimberly and Scott Hahn. I borrowed this from my father-in-law (one of our angels in growing in our faith) and it made our (Daddy O and I) hearts sing joyously! Kimberly and Scott Hahn’s journey was agonizing. The dark tunnel they passed through in search of THE Truth (and the difficult challenges their marriage had to endure in the name of truth!) was long and painful but the moment they saw the light at the end, the triumph was sweet and nothing short of heavenly. I cried and rejoiced with them. We are so inspired by this book! A MUST-READ!!!

18871499_10154680382197333_1665229586_n

A truly unputdownable one! (See the white tabs? haha. I could have just tabbed every single page! It is THAT good!)

Leave a comment